My Shark Encounter

As a busy stay at home mom who really enjoys my regular household chores I noticed the only thing I wasn’t taking pride in were my floors. It seemed no matter how many times I would vacuum they always still felt and looked dirty to me. After reading a bunch of reviews on high priced vacuum cleaners I made the decision that it was time to quit buying a new cheap vacuum every year and instead invest more into a vacuum cleaner.

I went against all the reviews I read and purchased a Shark Rotator.

http://www.sharkclean.com/rotator/

Right away I noticed the difference and was very pleased with my choice. Being able to visually see the difference in not just my carpets but my bare floors as well I felt like I had made a great choice. It made me happy to grab the vacuum daily and clean. The rotator honestly made it much quicker to do than any previous vacuum I had ever owned.

Then one day I noticed that my vacuum wasn’t working as it previously had. Since I go out of my way to take great care of everything I own I naturally went over every inch of my Shark to figure out what exactly the problem was. Once I found it I knew it was not a problem that I created. I was aware that my store return window had ended and thought I should reach out to the company itself.

When I sent the first email I quickly got a response. I was able to work with someone from the company and found that they were very sympathetic about the issue. I was very happy to find that this company really stood behind their product and we began a return process. I was sent a new vacuum cleaner right away. They were so genuine that they wanted to know what was causing the issue and they took the original purchase back to find out why this happened and to prevent it from happening to future models.

I was sent a different model Shark Rotator and I was even more impressed with this vacuum cleaner than I was with my original purchasing of it. Before writing this I cleaned every inch of every room in my home and the furniture as well. This vacuum cleaner does not disappoint. I was able to quickly attach all the attachments and to use it on all my many different texture carpets and bare floors with very pleasant results well as so much ease.

I would highly recommend the Shark Rotator to all of my friends and family for their next vacuum purchase. I’ve been through many vacuum cleaners in my lifetime and to date Shark Rotator is the best one I’ve ever used.

Leave a Reply

